abbey kay & glossier pink

I’m teaming up with Glossier to show you guys how I incorporate #glossierpink into my everyday look. This was such a fun outfit to create because even though I’m more comfortable in my black wardrobe, lately I can’t get enough of subtle pops of pink.


I’m super into graphic tees right now & this pink Introvert Girl Gang tee from the shop Luella is right up my alley. Paired with my favorite denim overalls from Madewell & my Nisolo woven flats & you’ve got yourself a little bit of personality to hide behind.



This look was shot in front of a random pink house I found in the neighborhoods of San Francisco last week. I’ve always loved pink houses & though they’re a rarity in Reno, they can be found all over the bay area. Yay for all the colors in the city!

 To add just a little more pink to this fun look I added my Luella Retro Camper Pin alongside the Bando Fries Before Guys & Hello Merch Simple Girl Simple Needs pins.
There are so many ways that the shade of pink can brighten your day & bring joy & goodness to your life. Check outGlossier Beauty Products to help do just that!

How do you do #glossierpink?

— abbey kay

*brought to you by a girl who is wearing pink!

handbag – Marloe

sunglasses – Nastygal (similar)

Leave a Reply

