polka dot dresses

Polka dots used to be my favorite thing to wear awhile back. I literally would wear them just about everyday & everybody knew it. I was known for the bold print & I loved it. Then my style evolved & changed & I didn’t wear them as much. Until I saw this dress at Forever 21 & my heart was set on them again. There’s just something about the oversized look that had me swooning over this dress & that’s not even the best part about it! The dress was only 4 bucks! I’m serious. Forever 21 was having a sale where they took an additional 50% off their already marked down items. Score! Who doesn’t love a $4 dress? No one, that’s who! Ima let y’all in on a little shopping trick that helps me shopping cheap. Sign up for store emails! Every place you shop. Just do it. They are constantly sending out information on sales, new items, & deals they’re having either in-store or online. Half the time online deals are better than in-store prices & that means money saving! Sometimes it gets me in trouble though because I’m like on no, it’s a sale so I must shop! Haha but you learn to control it. So sign up for those emails because they’re worth the annoying constant notifications. I promise!

20140203-154004.jpg

20140203-154013.jpg

20140203-154020.jpg

20140203-154025.jpg

20140203-154033.jpg

20140203-154039.jpg

20140203-154046.jpg

Dress; F21 Leggings; F21 Necklace; F21
Booties; Kohl’s

It started snowing while my dad tools my pics yesterday! Freezing cold, but pretty cool!

— abbey kay

Leave a Reply

