white scarf & boots

Let’s talk about white scarves! They’re just so pretty. In yesterday’s outfit my white scarf is totally what made my outfit work, that & my tan combat boots!! This outfit happened totally by accident, & by accident I mean I let a 5 year old pick out my shoes & said 5 year old’s twin spilled coffee on the black & white scarf I had on before this one. So thanks to some cool little kiddos, my outfit totally worked yesterday! Props to Caleb & Rachel! But seriously the white scarf makes this outfit perfect & the brown boots tie in so perfectly with the white. Imagine another all black ensemble, it just wouldn’t be the same! So glad to be a nanny & that by their silly accidents they actually made me look good!

20131127-134437.jpg

20131127-134445.jpg

20131127-134423.jpg

20131127-134505.jpg

20131127-134455.jpg

White Scarf; Kohl’s Black Dress; H&M Floral Leggings; Macy’s Camo Button Up; Kohl’s Tan Combat Boots; Love Culture Necklace; F21

Leave a Reply

